This page is automatically translated from Romanian into English.

BT Capital Network
Partners

Bucharest Agency - PB

Sector 1, B-dul. Aviatorilor nr. 44

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 055

Email

bucurestipb@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Oana-Adina Codreanu

Central Cluj Napoca

74-76 Constantin Brancusi Street, ground floor BRANCUSI BUSINESS CENTER building

INCHIS NOW

Bucharest Agency

Sector 1, Bucuresti Ploiesti Road no. 43, 4th floor

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0212 692 042

Email

bucuresti@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Nicola Stefan

Agency Iasi

3C Palat Street, mezzanine (in BT branch)

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0232 244 414

Email

iasi@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Lazar Laura

Agency Arad

B-dul Revolutiei nr. 9, block 1, ground floor, ap. 34

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 041

Email

arad@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Sicoe Gianin

Agency Timisoara

Timisoara str. Palanca nr. 2 corp A, ap. 3, jud. Timis.

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 047

Email

timisoara@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Raichici Nicoleta Gabriela

Sibiu Agency

1-3 Gen. Magheru Street, with entrance from 13 Piata Mare

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 850

Email

sibiu@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Mitrea Mariana Rodica

Constanta Agency

B-dul Regina Elisabeta nr. 2B, Poarta 1 area

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 043

Email

constanta@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Nicolae Voicu

Brasov Agency

B-dul Eroilor nr. 17, et. 1

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 048

Email

brasov@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Anca Gavrila

Pitesti Agency

Craiovei street, block E3B, ground floor

INCHIS NOW

Phone

0374 778 045

Email

pitesti@btcapitalpartners.ro

Contact person: Istrate Adriana-Daniela